Editorial Team

Chief Editors 

Dr. Charalampos Proestos

Assistant Professor,

Department of Chemistry,

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Email: harpro@chem.uoa.gr

Profile link: http://www.chem.uoa.gr/?page_id=3521

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Abd Elmoneim Osman Elkhalifa

Department of Clinical Nutrition,

College of Applied Medical Sciences,

University of Hail, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: aoelkhalifa@hotmail.com, ao.abdalla@uoh.edu.sa

Profile link: https://goo.gl/Ueqq8z

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors  

Dr. Surapong Pinitglang

Assistant Professor,

Department of Food Innovation,

Dean, School of Science and Technology,

University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce, Thailand

email: surapong_pin@utcc.ac.th

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Uttara Singh

Assistant Professor,

Department of Foods and Nutrition

Govt. Home Science College, Panjab University, India

Email: usuttarasingh@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ysdWRe

Short Biosketch 

 

Prof. Amjad Iqbal

Department of Food Science and Technology,

Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan

Email: amjadiqbal147@gmail.com

Profile link: NA 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Aneta Popova

Chief assistant Professor,

Department of Catering and tourism,

University of food technologies, Bulgaria

Email: popova_aneta@yahoo.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/oAPpsG

 

Prof. Vijayakhader

Former Dean , Faculty of Home Science,

Acharya N. G. Ranga agricultural University, India

Email: vijayakhader@gmail.com

Profile Link : www.vijayakhader.in 

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Nelson Pérez Guerra

Department of Analytical and Food Chemistry,

Faculty of Food Science and Technology,

Ourense Campus, University of Vigo, Spain

Email: nelsonpg@uvigo.es, nelsonpg@uvigo.gal

Profile Link: https://scholar.google.com.hk/citations?user=79pwDgUAAAAJ&hl=en 

 

Dr. Samaila James

Lecturer,

Department of Food Science and Technology,

Federal University of Technology, Minna, Nigeria

Email: samaila.james@futminna.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Papiya Bigoniya

Principal,

Dr. Satyendra Kumar Memorial College of Pharmacy,

RKDF University, Abbas Nagar, Gandhinagar, India

Email:  p_bigoniya2@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://dskmcop.in/

  

Dr. Isaac W. Ofosu

Head of Department

Department of Food Science and Technology,

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana

Email: ofosuiw.sci@knust.edu.gh

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/tjxSvd

 

Prof. Abdelsalam Tidjani

Department of Microbiology and Food Security/Pediatric Nutrition

Faculty of Human Health,

University of N'Djamena, Chad

Emails: abdelti@yahoo.fr, abdelti@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ho Lee Hoon

Department of Food Industry, Faculty of Bioresources and Food Industry,

Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), 22200 Besut, Terengganu, Malaysia

Email: holeehoon@yahoo.com, holeehoon@unisza.edu.my

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Marijana Sokolovic

Feed Analysis Laboratory,

CVI - Poultry Centre, Zagreb, Croatia

Email: manja.sokolovic@gmail.com, sokolm@hi.t-com.hr

Profile Link: NA

  

Dr. Olorunjuwon Omolaja Bello

Department of Biological Sciences,

Faculty of Science,

University of Medical Sciences, Ondo City, Nigeria.

Email: juwonbello@yahoo.com; obello@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Massimiliano Rinaldi

Department of Food and Drug,

Università degli studi di Parma, Viale delle Scienze, Italy

Email: massimiliano.rinaldi@unipr.it

Profile Link: http://www.unipr.it/ugov/person/21196

 

Dr. Iyekhoetin  Matthew  Omoruyi

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Biological Sciences,

Benson Idahosa University, Edo State, Nigeria

Email: iomoruyi@biu.edu.ng

Profile Link: http://departments.biu.edu.ng/bsc/staff-2/

Scopus ID: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=55598914800

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/my-orcid?orcid=0000-0001-8318-1561

 

Prof. Sellema Bahri

Laboratory of Biochemistry,

Faculty of Sciences of Tunis,

University of Tunis El Manar, Tunisia

Email: sellema.bahri@fst.utm.tn, sellemab@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Julius Tibyangye

Assistant Lecturer

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

Muni University, Uganda

Email: tibyangye1985@gmail.com, j.tibyangye@muni.ac.ug

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Marta Laranjo

Assistant Professor,

Department of Veterinary Medicine, School of Sciences and Technology,

University of Évora, Portugal

And

Senior Researcher,

MED-Mediterranean Institute for Agriculture, Environment

and Development & CHANGE-Global Change and

Sustainability Institute, South Africa

Email: mlaranjo@uevora.pt

Profile Link: https://www.uevora.pt/en/people?id=34532

https://www.med.uevora.pt/profile/133/

 

Prof. (Dr.)İlknur DAĞ

Eskişehir Osmangazi University Central Research

Laboratory Application and Research Center, Eskişehir, Turkey

And

Vocational Health Services High School, Eskisehir

Osmangazi University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Email:   ildag@ogu.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Cesar Ozuna Lopez

Department of Food Science,

University of Guanajuato, Mexico

Email: iia_ozuna@hotmail.com, cesar.ozuna@ugto.mx

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Essam A. Makky

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Industrial Sciences & Technology (FIST),

Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Malaysia

Email: essam22001@gmail.com, essammakky@ump.edu.my

Profile Link: http://blog.ump.edu.my/essammakky/

 

Prof. Sobhy Ahmed El-Sohaimy

Department of Technology and Organization of Public Catering, Institute of Sport, Tourism and Service, South Ural State University, Russia

And

Department of  Food Technology

City of Scientific Research and Technology Applications(CSAT), Alexandria, Egypt

Email: selsohaimy@srtacity.sci.eg, elsohaimys@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. M. N. Dabhi

Head of Department and

Research Engineer,

Department of Processing and Food Engineering,

College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Junagadh Agricultural University, Gujarat, India

Email: mndabhi@jau.in

Profile Link:http://www.jau.in/caet/index.php/departments

 

Dr. Abimbola Kemisola Arise

Lecturer,

Department of Home Economics and Food Science,

University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria

Email: abimbolatemi@gmail.com, arise.ak@unilorin.edu.ng 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/K4BsH8

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2446-526X

SCOPUS: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=55055242200

 

Dr. Mindaugas Liaudanskas

Faculty of Pharmacy, Institute of Pharmaceutical Technologies,

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Lithuania

Email: mindaugas.liaudanskas@lsmu.lt, m.liaudanskas@yahoo.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Kresimir Mastanjevic

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Food Technology, University in Osijek,

Franje Kuhaca, Croatia

Email: kmastanj@ptfos.hr, Kresimir.Mastanjevic@ptfos.hr  

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/34B4R9

 

Dr. Manvesh Kumar Sihag

Assistant Professor,

Department of Dairy Chemistry,

College of Dairy Science & Technology,

Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (GADVASU),

Ludhiana, Punjab, India

Email: manveshsihag@gmail.com, manvesh@midft.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Chouitah Ourida

Department of Biology,

University of Mascara, Algeria

Email: o.chouitah@univ-mascara.dz, chouitah_o@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Nishant Kumar

Department of Food Science and Technology,

National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management, India

Email: nishantniftem@gmail.com, nishant.kumar@niftem.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Emeritus Ferial Mohamed Abu- Salem

Department of Food Technology,

National Research Centre, Dokki, Cairo, Egypt.

Email: ferial_mas@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.